Members





Chiyo Eto, Research Unit Administrator

e-mail: chiyo.eto@oist.jp


Saswato Sen, Rotation student

e-mail: saswato.sen@oist.jp
Ph.D. student at OIST

 

Past members

 


Ayumi Shimojima, Research Unit Administrator

e-mail: ayumi.shimojima@oist.jp


Nico Fischer, Rotation student

e-mail: nico.fischer1@oist.jp
Ph.D. student at OIST


Samuel Cyrus Cure, Rotation student

e-mail: samuel.cure@oist.jp
Ph.D. student at OIST


Yi-Shan Cheng, Rotation student

e-mail: yi-shan.cheng2@oist.jp
Ph.D. student at OIST


Miquel Jorquera Riera, Rotation student

e-mail: miquel.jorquera@oist.jp
Ph.D. student at OIST


Berta Hudak, Rotation student

e-mail: berta.hudak@oist.jp
Ph.D. student at OIST


David O'Connell, Rotation student

e-mail: david.oconnell@oist.jp
Ph.D. student at OIST


Ryusei Maeda, Research intern [1/30/2020 - 3/11/2020]

e-mail: ryusei.maeda@oist.jp
Undergraduate student at University of Tokyo


Anton Piankov, Research Intern

Undergraduate student at MIPT, Moskow