This category designates events managed by the Workshop and Conference Section of the Division of Communication and Public Relations, so it includes Workshops, Courses, and Symposia.

Date

Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00

"Planning Your Scientific Journey" series is great for anybody who is working on developing an impactful and answerable scientific question and/or designing a research program for current and future positions.

Date

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:30 to 11:30

VDT(Visual Display Terminals)症候群とは、ディスプレイを長時間使用する作業により心身に影響が出る病気です。VDT症候群予防のコツを皆で学びましょう。

Date

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 14:30 to 15:30

This is an workshop about how to prevent VDT (Visual Display Terminals) syndrome by learning easy tips. 

Date

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00

"Planning Your Scientific Journey" series is great for anybody who is working on developing an impactful and answerable scientific question and/or designing a research program for current and future positions. Note: enrollment in the iBiology FREE on-line course and a laptop are required.

Date

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:15 to 13:15

"Planning Your Scientific Journey" series is great for anybody who is working on developing an impactful and answerable scientific question and/or designing a research program for current and future positions. Note: enrollment in the iBiology FREE on-line course and a laptop are required.

Date

Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 13:00 to 17:00

Learn how to publish in high impact journals and to maximise your impact in the field with Nature Research Academies interactive 1/2 day workshop.

Date

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 13:00 to Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00

The workshop is going to be held from October 29th, Sunday till November 1st,

Date

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (All day) to Friday, October 27, 2017 (All day)

OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions. 

Date

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 09:00 to Friday, September 22, 2017 - 15:00

This is a three-day international conference on mathematical aspects of continuum mechanics. It is the sequel of the conference series CoMFoS organized by Research activity group in JSIAM 'Mathematical Aspects of Continuum Mechanics' ('MACM').

Language: English, no interpretation.

Date

Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 13:00 to 15:30

沖縄科学技術大学院大学, CITI Japanプロジェクト主催

Pages