Date

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00 to 13:00

Skill Pill: Planning Your Scientific Journey will be the light on your scientific path.

Anyone Welcome.

More information ansd sign-up here.

Date

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Digital Marketing will make your website #1 in the world!

Anyone welcome.

More information and sign-up here.

Date

Monday, October 2, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:30

QG group meeting
Speaker: Jake Barnett
Title: The correspondence between tunneling and complex classical trajectories

Date

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 15:00 to 16:30

Quantum gravity group meeting
Speaker: Yasha Neiman
Title: "AdS and CFT from twistor space"

Date

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Keynote will let you use the full power of Apple's presentation software.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:00 to 12:00

Skill Pill: Keynote will let you use the full power of Apple's presentation software.

Anyone welcome.

More information and signup here.

Date

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00

QG group meeting
Speaker: Tomonori Ugajin
Title: "Black holes, holography and quantum information"

Date

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 10:00

Presentation

Date

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 14:00 to 15:30

Quantum Gravity group meeting
Speaker: Yasha Neiman
Title: "Twistor geometry, Penrose transform and higher-spin algebra in (A)dS_4"

Date

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 10:30 to 12:00

Quantum Gravity group meeting
Speaker: Linqing Chen
Title: "The Infrared story in QED: asymptotic symmetry charge, vacuum degeneracy, soft modes and memory effect"

Pages