Date

Monday, October 31, 2022 - 18:45 to Monday, November 28, 2022 - 19:45

Balletone Fitness Classes by Ikumi Aoki

Date

Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 07:30 to Friday, September 30, 2022 - 08:30

佐古クミ先生のハタ・ヨガ教室

Date

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 20:00

Uke 'til you puke with the finest bunch of ukesters on this side of the Pacific.  

Date

Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 20:00

Ukulele club returns, but where?  Only the weather knows for sure.

Date

Friday, July 1, 2022 - 18:00

Cosmos episode 5: Blues for a Red Planet

Date

Friday, July 22, 2022 - 16:00 to 19:00

Title: OIST Activities Fair & Art Market  |   Date: Friday, July 22nd  |  Time: 4:00-7:00pm

Date

Thursday, July 7, 2022 (All day) to Saturday, August 13, 2022 (All day)

Capoeira classes by Mitsuhiko Hara

Date

Friday, July 8, 2022 - 04:30 to Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 13:30

C Green - Grass Straws |  Documentary | Cooking Workshop

Date

Saturday, July 2, 2022 (All day)

Okinawan Bingata Workshop by Hanzakibingata

 

Date

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 10:00 to Saturday, June 25, 2022 - 15:00

Eco festival on June 25th (Saturday)

10:00 - 12:00 Guided walk through the jungle between OIST and Akama Sports Park 

13:00 - 15:00 Flea market, screen printing and food trucks

Register to participate at the walk or to sell at the flea market!

Pages