Date

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 10:00 to 12:00

OIST Beach Clean Club hosts a beach clean-up on October 23rd, 2022. 

 

Date

Monday, October 10, 2022 (All day) to Monday, October 17, 2022 (All day)

Halloween candy donation drive

Date

Monday, September 26, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, September 30, 2022 - 17:00

Food Drive from 26-30 September 2022. All donations will be delivered to HelpOki. Expiry date of donated items should be no earlier than November 2022.

Date

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 15:30 to Friday, August 19, 2022 - 20:00

SHIMAは、沖縄県内の高校生を対象に、島の生態系や文化の持続可能性について学ぶ、毎年開催している科学教育アウトリーチプログラムです。

Date

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 15:30 to Friday, August 19, 2022 - 20:00

SHIMA is an annual science educational outreach program to educate high school students in Okinawa on the sustainability of island ecosystems and cultures.

Date

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 18:00

7月14日(木)

Date

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - 09:30

こどもかがく教室オープンクラス

Date

Monday, August 15, 2022 - 09:00 to Friday, August 19, 2022 - 10:30

恩納村×OIST こどもかがく教室2022

8月15日(月)~19日(金)

09:00~10:30

 

Date

Friday, March 25, 2022 - 15:30 to Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 20:00

HiSci Labは、沖縄県内の女子高校生の理系分野への進路選択を支援する、毎年開催している科学教育アウトリーチプログラムです。

Date

Friday, March 25, 2022 - 15:30 to Saturday, March 26, 2022 - 20:00

HiSci Lab is an annual science educational outreach program to inspire high school girls in Okinawa Prefecture to choose a career in science.

Pages