Date

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 10:40 to Friday, February 21, 2020 - 15:45

See our website:

https://groups.oist.jp/mathprog/xx-symposium

Date

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (All day) to Friday, November 2, 2018 (All day)

Aim: To provide an opportunity for discussion of recent discovered tensor field theory. It has been known that matrix model can describe interesting physical phenomena including gravity, gauge fields, but it is difficult to solve. Recent development of newly proposed tensor model can provide explicit solutions for interesting phenomena including black hole and gravity and so called SYK model.

Date

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 18:00

OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members (working meals are closed sessions) - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate - Program as of 2020/1/20 (program is subject to change)

Date

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, February 21, 2020 - 18:00

OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

Date

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 09:00 to Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 15:00

OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

Date

Monday, December 2, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 18:00

OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.