Date

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 (All day) to Friday, November 20, 2020 (All day)

Modern views on intelligent informatics and biomedical sciences:
Track 1: Signal Processing, Computer Networks, and Telecommunications
Track 2: Artificial Intelligence, Robotics, and Human-Computer Interaction
Track 3: Bioinformaticsw, Medical Imaging, and Neuroscience

Date

Friday, January 17, 2020 (All day)

The ECogS 2020 submission deadline is January 17, 2020.

Date

Monday, March 23, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, March 26, 2020 (All day)

More information soon.

Date

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 13:00 to Friday, November 22, 2019 - 12:15

All scientific sessions are open to OIST members. Please show your OIST ID at the venue entrance. For further details please check the SWARM2019 website at https://arilab.unit.oist.jp/swarm2019/

 

Date

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:00 to Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 16:00

This is an externally organized event supported by OIST. Scientific sessions are open to OIST members - please show your OIST ID at the venue entrance before entering. For more information contact the organizers. 

 

Date

Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day)

A series of tutorials and satellite workshops for the 20th International Conference on Systems Biology will be held at OIST on October 31st.

 

Date

Monday, January 20, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, January 21, 2020 (All day)

The 2nd Osaka University-OIST symposium

Date

Monday, December 16, 2019 (All day)

The 3rd Ryudai-OIST symposium

Date

Monday, October 7, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 11, 2019 (All day)

7th International Society for Microbial Electrochemistry and Technology Conference

Date

Monday, November 11, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, November 12, 2019 (All day)

The 2nd KAIST-OIST Symposium

Pages