Date

Monday, January 16, 2023 - 10:00 to Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 12:30

Speakers:

Goro Akagi (Tohoku University)
Jiwoong Jang (University of Wisconsin, Madison)
Tianling Jin (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology)
Inwon Kim (University of California, Los Angeles)
Shuhei Kitano (Waseda University)
Olivier Ley (IRMAR, INSA-Rennes)
Adam Oberman (McGill University)
Norbert Pozar (Kanazawa University)
Julio Rossi (University of Buenos Aires)
Hung Tran (University of Wisconsin, Madison)
Shuntaro Tsubouchi (University of Tokyo)
Yifeng Yu (University of California, Irvine)
Erbol Zhanpeisov (Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology)

Organizers: Qing Liu (OIST), Hiroyoshi Mitake (University of Tokyo), Xiaodan Zhou (OIST)

Visit the conference website for more details. 

Date

Monday, February 27, 2023 (All day) to Friday, March 3, 2023 (All day)

The purpose of ISCO 2023 is to bring together leading researchers in their respective fields, explore methods for solving issues through the fusion of different fields, and form a new network of researchers. The workshop will bring together speakers from Japan and abroad in the fields of space science, particle and nuclear physics, quantum computing, life sciences, and medicine to discuss the challenges they face and the latest advancements in their respective fields.

Date

Sunday, September 18, 2022 - 15:00 to Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 18:00

Website | Registration |  Scientific sessions are open to OIST members. Pre-registration required. Please contact yoshinori.okada@oist.jp to register.

Date

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 15:00 to 21:30

The online conference is going to be held on May 11, 2022.

Date

Friday, August 20, 2021 - 16:00

The External Panel on Future Challenges for OIST

Date

Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00

The External Panel on Future Challenges for OIST(検討会)

Date

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 15:30 to 17:00

38th Quarterly Meeting between CAO and OIST

Date

Wednesday, April 14, 2021 - 14:00 to 16:00

The External Panel on Future Challenges for OIST(検討会)

Date

Monday, March 8, 2021 - 15:00 to 17:00

Date

Monday, February 1, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

Participants are COO (YOSHIO), AVP (KOGIRIMA), Compliance Section Manager (NONAKA) and Specialist in Occupational Health and Safety Section (MORIYAMA).

Pages