Date

Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

Speaker: Mr. Ryusei Maeda is a 3rd year undergratuate student at University of Tokyo and is currently visiting OIST as a research intern.

Date

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 13:30 to 15:30

Speaker: Dr. Sadovski is a member of this unit (visit his page)

Date

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 14:00 to 16:00

Speaker: Dr. Sadovski is a member of this unit (visit his page)

Date

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

Speaker: Dr. Sadovski is a member of this unit (visit his page)

Date

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

Speaker: Dr. Sadovski is a member of this unit (visit his page)

Date

Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Speaker: Dr. Sadovski is a member of this unit (visit his page).

Date

Friday, December 13, 2019 - 09:30

Speaker: Dr. Martini is a member of this unit (check his page)

After introducing the effective action we will discuss its perturbative expansion and show that it is the generating functional of 1PI correlators.

Date

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:30 to 12:00

Speaker: Dr. Sadovski is a member of this unit (visit his page)

Date

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 09:30 to 12:00

Speaker: Dr. Martini is a member of this unit (check his page).

Date

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 15:00 to 17:00

Speaker: Dr. Sadovski is a member of this unit (visit his page).

Pages