Upcoming Events

The 22nd Board of Councilors Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

1st Admissions Workshop for 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)
OIST Main Campus
Graduate School

1st Admissions Selection Workshop for 2020

The 27th Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

International Symposium on Sustainable Energy and Development

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 15:00 to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 18:00
OIST Main Campus, Seminar Room B250
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: TBA (around mid November - beginning of December 2019) - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: under construction

OIST Concert: Piano Recital by Yukine Uehara

Saturday, March 7, 2020 (All day)
Auditorium
Culture

TBC

The 23rd Board of Councilors Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day) to Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Graduation Ceremony

Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)
OIST Auditorium
Graduate School

Graduation Ceremony to award degrees to those who gradauted in the period May 2019 to April 2020.

The 28th Board of Governors Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

2nd Admissions Workshop for 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, June 25, 2020 (All day)
OIST Main Campus
Graduate School

2nd Admissions Workshop for 2020

Welcome to Class of 2020 New Students

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:30
OIST Auditorium
Graduate School

Welcome Ceremony for Class of 2020 New Students

Pages