Upcoming Events

Greenery Day 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Children's Day 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Children's Day 2019 Observed

Monday, May 6, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

The 21st Board of Councilors Meeting

Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day) to Friday, May 24, 2019 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

The 25th Board of Governors Meeting

Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Workshop: "Effective presentations"

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 (All day)
TBD
Workshop

Details are coming soon...

2nd Admissions Workshop 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, June 20, 2019 (All day)
OIST Main Campus
Graduate School

Selection workshop for students seeking admission to the OIST PhD program in 2019

Marine Day 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Mountain Day 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Mountain Day 2019 Observed

Monday, August 12, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Pages