Upcoming Events

Art & Craft Meela Student Happy Hour

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 17:00
External Events

hi

Autumnal Equinox Day 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

CQD2019: Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 18:00
OIST Seaside House
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: 19 May 2019 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/cqd

The 26th Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

CEC Meeting

Monday, October 7, 2019 - 15:00
C700, Lab3 LevelC
Graduate School

October 2019 CEC Meeting Information

Health-Sports Day 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Enthronement Ceremony 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Training sessions on Basic Life Support(BLS) English on 22-Oct

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:30
B503 (Level B, Centre Bldg.)
Training

Care Plus (Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation & AED) on 9:30am~12:00pm & First Aid on 1:00pm~4:30pm  Language: English. No interpretation. Registration required & enrollment capacity is limited, so act NOW! Go to BLS Registration

20th International Conference on System Biology

Friday, November 1, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 (All day)
OIST Conference Center and Seminar Rooms
Conference

20th International Conference on System Biology | https://www2.aeplan.co.jp/icsb2019/ | 

Presidential Lecture by Prof. Tadashi Tokieda

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:30
OIST Presidential Lecture

Nov 1(Fri) 13:30-15:00

Presidential Lecture by Prof. Tadashi Tokieda

Pages