Upcoming Events

ICIIBMS 2017

Friday, November 24, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 26, 2017 (All day)
OIST Conference Center (Auditorium and Meeting Rooms)
External Events

Visit the registration website for further details on how to attend: http://www.iciibms.org/registration.html

Internal Seminar: Shohei Takaoka, Transcriptional feedback regulation controlled by mRNA decay factors and nucleocytoplasmic shuttling

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 16:00
C700
Seminar

Internal Seminar: Shohei Takaoka, PhD Student, Cell Signal Unit (Yamamoto Unit). Language: English, no interpretation

OIST Mini Symposium "New development in Teichmuller space theory"

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
OIST Main Campus, Seminar Room C210
OIST Workshops

OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

International Symposium on Advances in Abrasive Technology (ISAAT2017)

Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 (All day)
OIST Conference Center & OIST Main Campus (Seminar Rooms B250, C209, C210)
External Events

The International Symposium on Advances in Abrasive Technology (ISAAT2017) is organized by the Japan Society for Abrasive Technology (JSAT). For more information visit the symposium website (http://www.scoop-japan.com/kaigi/isaat2017/)

Internal Seminar: Han Yan, Aspects of matrix models and their application to cosmology

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 16:00
C700
Seminar

Internal Seminar: Han Yan, PhD student, Advanced Medical Instrumentation Unit (Sugawara Unit), Language: English, no interpretation

SCORE! サイエンス in オキナワ: 起業のための研究能力 サイエンス・フェア

Saturday, December 9, 2017 (All day)
OIST Campus / OISTメインキャンパス
Community Relations

The details will be announced later.

詳細は決定次第ご案内いたします。

Emperor's Birthday 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

New Years Holiday 2018

Friday, December 29, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

International Symposium on Energy Science and Technology

Sunday, January 21, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day)
OIST Main Campus, Seminar Room B250
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: Oct 1, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/isest2018

The 16th Board of Councilors Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Pages