Upcoming Events

Respect for the Aged Day 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday.

Autumn Equinox 2018

Monday, September 24, 2018 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday.

Okinawa School in Physics 2018: Coherent Quantum Dynamics (CQD2018)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day)
OIST Seaside House
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop -Application Open: around 15 March 2018 - Application Deadline: 20 May 2018 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/cqd

The 23rd Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, October 4, 2018 (All day) to Friday, October 5, 2018 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Sports Day 2018

Monday, October 8, 2018 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday.

Culture Day 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday.

Labor Thanksgiving Day 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday.

Emperor's Birthday 2018

Monday, December 24, 2018 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday.

New Years Holiday 2019

Saturday, December 29, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, January 3, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday.

The 20th Board of Councilors Meeting

Thursday, February 7, 2019 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Pages