Upcoming Events

On Campus Group Health Checkup

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00
Central Bulding B250
Community Relations

Registration is required.

Training sessions on Basic Life Support(BLS) 日本語 on 28, Jan

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 09:30 to 16:00
Lab1 B503
Community Relations

Registration is required.

On Campus Group Health Checkup/ Last oppurtunity FY 2019

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00
Central Bulding B250
Community Relations

Registration is required.

The 22nd Board of Councilors Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Workshop: "Nature Research Academies: Cover Letter to the Editor"

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 09:00 to 13:30
Workshop

Details are coming soon...

1st Admissions Workshop for 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)
OIST Main Campus
Graduate School

1st Admissions Selection Workshop for 2020

The 27th Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

OIST Mini Symposium "Neuromodulators: Their Functions and Developments"

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:00 to Friday, February 21, 2020 - 18:00
OIST Main Campus, Seminar Room C210
OIST Mini Symposium

OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

International Symposium on Sustainable Energy and Development

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 15:00 to Friday, February 28, 2020 - 18:00
OIST Main Campus, Seminar Room B250
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: TBA (around mid November - beginning of December 2019) - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: under construction

Workshop: "Strength Discovery. Part I"

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00
For RSVP only
Workshop

Details are coming soon...

Pages