Upcoming Events

Researcher Appreciation Week!

Monday, March 2, 2020 (All day) to Friday, March 6, 2020 (All day)
Workshop

Details are coming soon...

OIST Collaborative Experimental Design and Analytics Workshop 2020 (CEDA2020)

Monday, March 2, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (All day)
OIST Main Campus, Seminar Room C210
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: November 15, 2019 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/ceda

OIST Concert: Piano Recital by Yukine Uehara

Saturday, March 7, 2020 (All day)
Auditorium
Culture

TBC

OIST Science Talk vol.5

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 18:30
Jyunkudo Naha D-NAHA Floor B1
Community Relations

Science Talk by OIST Students

Workshop: "Strength Discovery. Part II"

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00
Workshop

Details are coming soon...

The 23rd Board of Councilors Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day) to Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Graduation Ceremony

Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)
OIST Auditorium
Graduate School

Graduation Ceremony to award degrees to those who gradauted in the period May 2019 to April 2020.

The 28th Board of Governors Meeting

Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

2nd Admissions Workshop for 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, June 25, 2020 (All day)
OIST Main Campus
Graduate School

2nd Admissions Workshop for 2020

Welcome to Class of 2020 New Students

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 10:30
OIST Auditorium
Graduate School

Welcome Ceremony for Class of 2020 New Students

Pages