Upcoming Events

Welcome to Class of 2017 New Students

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:30
OIST Auditorium
Graduate School

Welcome Ceremony for Class of 2017 New Students

Respect for the Aged Day 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

Autumnal Equinox Day 2017

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics (CQD 2017)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, October 5, 2017 (All day)
OIST Seaside House
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: 21 May 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: TBA

The 20th Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (All day) to Friday, September 29, 2017 (All day)
OIST Campus
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Health and Sports Day 2017

Monday, October 9, 2017 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

Culture Day 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

A new paradigm in RNA biology for the control of gene expression

Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
OIST Seaside House
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: August 13, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: TBA

OIST Science Festival 2017 / OISTサイエンスフェスタ 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017 (All day)
OIST Campus / OISTメインキャンパス
Community Relations

OIST Science Festival 2017
Contents: Science demonstrations, lectures
* More detail will be announced later.

OISTサイエンスフェスタ2017
内容:科学実験、講演会など
※プログラムの詳細は、決まり次第ご案内いたします。
  今しばらくお待ちください。
 

Labor Thanksgiving Day 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

Pages