Date

Tuesday, February 11, 2014 (All day)

National Foundation Day

Date

Monday, January 13, 2014 (All day)

Coming of Age Day 2014

Date

Monday, December 23, 2013 (All day)

Emperor's Birthday 2013

Date

Saturday, November 23, 2013 (All day)

Labor Thanksgiving Day 2013

Date

Monday, November 4, 2013 (All day)

Culture Day 2013 (observed)

Date

Monday, October 14, 2013 (All day)

Sports Day 2013

Date

Monday, September 23, 2013 (All day)

Autumn Equinox

Date

Monday, September 16, 2013 (All day)

Respect for the Aged Day

Date

Sunday, December 29, 2013 (All day) to Friday, January 3, 2014 (All day)
The campus will be open to the public during the New Year's holidays (December 28th- January 3rd).

Pages