Intra-OIST social and community events.

Date

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 10:00 to 17:00
この日は特別にキャンパスを一般開放!!

Date

Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 09:30 to 12:00
Free workshop to look at the ingredients of successful change in a fun and interactive way. Reserve by 12pm Mon 12th Jan 2015.

Date

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:00 to 16:00
Public series of talks by six eminent marine scientists from around the world

Date

Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 13:30 to 14:30
How can physiology help to understand the ecology and climate change resilience of marine fishes?

Date

Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 10:00 to 17:00
OIST welcomes you to the Open Campus 2015!

Date

Friday, June 20, 2014 - 09:00 to 17:00
ENTER IMPORTANT DETAILS HERE, SUCH AS SPEAKER INFO, "Language: Japanese. No interpretation will be provided.", "Participation by invitation only.", "Registration required. Go to www.oist.jp/reserve for more information and registration.", ETC.

Date

Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 16:00
Connect with colleagues over refreshments.

Date

Monday, April 21, 2014 (All day) to Thursday, April 24, 2014 (All day)
An on-site survey for countermeasures against earthquakes will be conducted in late April. The objective of the survey is to develop a blue-print of earthquake countermeasures plan at OIST. The survey will be conducted by OIST safety and health committee and outside experts in earthquake countermeasures, and check the current conditions of arrangement of research equipment and office furniture, and anchoring of them to floor or wall in the laboratory spaces as well as administrative offices on campus. The survey is scheduled from April 21st through 24th.

Date

Friday, November 15, 2013 - 19:00

The typhoon season is finally over, it’s time to dig and plant! And time for the Gardening Club meeting.

Date

Friday, January 18, 2013 - 17:00 to 18:00

 

Pages