Upcoming Events

OCNC2019: OIST Computational Neuroscience Course

Monday, June 24, 2019 - 09:00 to Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 18:00
OIST Seaside House
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: February 2, 2019 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/ocnc

Marine Day 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

DNC2019: Developing Neural Circuits Course (formerly known as Developmental Neurobiology Course)

Monday, July 29, 2019 - 12:00 to Monday, August 12, 2019 - 12:00
OIST Main Campus, Seminar Rooms C209 & C210
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: TBA (Mid-end of March 2019) - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/dnc

Mountain Day 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Mountain Day 2019 Observed

Monday, August 12, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Welcome to Class of 2019 New Students

Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:30
OIST Auditorium
Graduate School

Welcome Ceremony for Class of 2019 New Students

Respect-for-the-Aged Day 2019

Monday, September 16, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Autumnal Equinox Day 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

CQD2019: Okinawa School in Physics: Coherent Quantum Dynamics

Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 09:00 to Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 18:00
OIST Seaside House
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: 19 May 2019 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/cqd

20th International Conference on System Biology

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, October 5, 2019 (All day)
OIST Conference Center and Seminar Rooms
Conference

20th International Conference on System Biology | https://www2.aeplan.co.jp/icsb2019/ | 

Pages