Upcoming Events

The 23rd Board of Councilors Meeting

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (All day) to Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Graduation Ceremony

Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)
OIST Auditorium
Graduate School

Graduation Ceremony to award degrees to those who gradauted in the period May 2019 to April 2020.

The 28th Board of Governors Meeting

Sunday, May 24, 2020 (All day) to Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Workshop: "Nature Research Academies: Grant Writing"

Thursday, June 4, 2020 (All day)
Workshop

Details are coming soon...

2nd Admissions Workshop for 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, June 25, 2020 (All day)
OIST Main Campus
Graduate School

2nd Admissions Workshop for 2020

OCNC2020: OIST Computational Neuroscience Course

Monday, June 29, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, July 16, 2020 (All day)
OIST Seaside House
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop | OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions | Website

OIST Workshop "Quantum Math, Singularities and Applications"

Monday, July 20, 2020 (All day) to Friday, July 24, 2020 (All day)
OIST Main Campus (Lecture Room, Lab 4)
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop | OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions | Website of organizing unit

Marine Day 海の日 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Sports Day スポーツの日 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

OIST Workshop "Developing Neural Circuits Course 2020 (DNC2020)"

Thursday, July 30, 2020 (All day) to Friday, August 14, 2020 (All day)
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop | OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions | Website

Pages