Upcoming Events

[Seminar] "Nickel oxide electrode interlayer in perovskite-based hybrid solar cells and light-emitting diodes" by Prof. Tzung-Fang Guo

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 09:45 to 10:45
C016, Level C, Lab 1
Research

Title: Nickel oxide electrode interlayer in perovskite-based hybrid solar cells and light-emitting diodes

Speaker: Prof. Tzung-Fang Guo

AffiliationNational Cheng Kung University

Workshop: "Design Your Life"

Thursday, March 19, 2020 (All day)
Workshop

Details are coming soon...

Vernal Equinox Day 春分の日 2020

Friday, March 20, 2020 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

サイエンスプロジェクトfor琉球ガールズ

Saturday, March 21, 2020 (All day) to Sunday, March 22, 2020 (All day)
OISTカンファレンスセンター
Workshop

サイエンスプロジェクトfor琉球ガールズ 
~サイエンスキャンプVol.9~

日時:2020年3月21日(土)~22日(日)

対象:県内女子中高校生40人

開催場所:沖縄科学技術大学院大学(〒904-0495 沖縄県国頭郡恩納村字谷茶1919-1)

内容:講演、ワークショップ、ラボツアー、実験、体験学習(沖縄黒糖)

主催: OIST人材多様化セクション、琉球大学
後援:沖縄県、沖縄科学技術大学院大学発展促進県民会議、沖縄県教育委員会

問い合せ: 琉球大学教育支援課教育支援係  (098)-895-8848

Science Challenge 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, March 28, 2020 (All day)
OIST Campus
Graduate School

OIST Science Challenge workshop will be providing participants with a unique opportunity to extend their scientific education and experience research. We also offer valuable information and tips to help them prepare for a doctoral program. Through a series of activities with faculty, postdocs, as well as with PhD students, the participants will learn about research conducted at OIST, and skills needed to survive and enjoy a PhD life.

Airfare, travel insurance, accommodation, and meals during the workshop will be provided by OIST.

International Conference on Embodied Cognitive Science 2020

Monday, March 23, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, March 26, 2020 (All day)
OIST Seaside House
Conference

More information soon.

Workshop: "Strength Discovery. Part I"

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00
For RSVP only
Workshop

Details are coming soon...

OIST Science Talk vol.5

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 18:30
Jyunkudo Naha D-NAHA Floor B1
Community Relations

Science Talk by OIST Students

OIST Workshop "RD2DS 2020: Recent Development in 2D Systems"

Monday, April 6, 2020 (All day) to Saturday, April 11, 2020 (All day)
OIST Seaside House and Main Campus
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop | OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions | Website

Pages