Upcoming Events

The 26th Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Health-Sports Day 2019

Monday, October 14, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Enthronement Ceremony 2019

Tuesday, October 22, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Culture Day 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Culture Day 2019 Observed

Monday, November 4, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

Labor Thanksgiving Day 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

New Years Holiday 2020

Sunday, December 29, 2019 (All day) to Friday, January 3, 2020 (All day)
Holiday

National holiday

The 22nd Board of Councilors Meeting

Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

1st Admissions Workshop for 2020

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 (All day) to Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)
OIST Main Campus
Graduate School

1st Admissions Selection Workshop for 2020

The 27th Board of Governors Meeting Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Pages