Upcoming Events

SCORE! サイエンス in オキナワ: 起業のための研究能力 サイエンス・フェア

Saturday, December 9, 2017 (All day)
OIST Campus / OISTメインキャンパス
Community Relations

The details will be announced later.

詳細は決定次第ご案内いたします。

Emperor's Birthday 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

New Years Holiday 2018

Friday, December 29, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

International Symposium on Energy Science and Technology

Sunday, January 21, 2018 (All day) to Friday, January 26, 2018 (All day)
OIST Main Campus, Seminar Room B250
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: Oct 21, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: TBA

The 16th Board of Councilors Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2018 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

2018 1st Admissions Workshop

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, February 15, 2018 (All day)
Graduate School

Selection workshop for students seeking admission to the OIST PhD program in 2018

The 21st Board of Governors Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (All day)
OIST Campus
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

First OIST PhD Graduation Ceremony

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (All day)
OIST Auditorium
Graduate University

Come celebrate the graduation of the very first OIST PhDs.

Detailed program to be added later.

Bootstrap Approach to Conformal Field Theories and Applications

Sunday, March 18, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, March 24, 2018 (All day)
OIST Main Campus
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: Dec 18, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: TBA

The 22nd Board of Governors Meeting

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)
Graduate University

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Pages