Upcoming Events

4th Annual Medical Device Innovation Forum

Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:00 to 18:00
OIST Conference Center
External Events

This is an externally organized event. For more information contact the organizers. 

Cutting Edge Developments in RNA Biology for the Control of Gene Expression

Monday, November 13, 2017 (All day) to Friday, November 17, 2017 (All day)
OIST Seaside House
OIST Workshops

OIST Workshop - Application Deadline: June 30, 2017 - OIST members are welcome to attend all scientific sessions - Website: https://groups.oist.jp/rnabiology

Workshop "Cutting Edge Developments in RNA Biology for the Control of Gene Expression"

Monday, November 13, 2017 - 17:00 to Friday, November 17, 2017 - 13:00
OIST Seaside House
OIST Workshops

RNA Biology Woorkshop "Cutting Edge Developments in RNA Biology for the Control of Gene Expression"

OIST Science Festival 2017 / OISTサイエンスフェスタ 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017 (All day)
OIST Campus / OISTメインキャンパス
Community Relations

OIST Science Festival 2017
Contents: Science demonstrations, lectures
* More detail will be announced later.

OISTサイエンスフェスタ2017
内容:科学実験、講演会など
※プログラムの詳細は、決まり次第ご案内いたします。
  今しばらくお待ちください。
 

Labor Thanksgiving Day 2017

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

OIST Mini Symposium "New development in Teichmuller space theory"

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, November 30, 2017 (All day)
OIST Main Campus, Seminar Room C210
OIST Workshops

OIST Mini Symposium - Open to all OIST members - For non-OIST members: Please contact the organizers for information on how to participate.

International Symposium on Advances in Abrasive Technology (ISAAT2017)

Sunday, December 3, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, December 6, 2017 (All day)
OIST Conference Center & OIST Main Campus (Seminar Rooms B250, C209, C210)
External Events

The International Symposium on Advances in Abrasive Technology (ISAAT2017) is organized by the Japan Society for Abrasive Technology (JSAT). For more information visit the symposium website (http://www.scoop-japan.com/kaigi/isaat2017/)

SCORE! サイエンス in オキナワ: 起業のための研究能力 サイエンス・フェア

Saturday, December 9, 2017 (All day)
OIST Campus / OISTメインキャンパス
Community Relations

The details will be announced later.

詳細は決定次第ご案内いたします。

Emperor's Birthday 2017

Saturday, December 23, 2017 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

New Years Holiday 2018

Friday, December 29, 2017 (All day) to Wednesday, January 3, 2018 (All day)
Holiday

National Holiday.

Pages