Team

Since 01.03.2018, part of this group is working at Okinawa Institute of Science and Technology in Japan and University of Konstanz in Germany.

Group leader

Fabian Pauly, Prof. Dr.
OIST - A624, Lab 2; Email: fabian.pauly@oist.jp; Phone: +81 (0) 98 9668464
U KN - Z1021; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3865

Research unit administrator

Yoko Fujitomi
OIST - Lab 2; Email: yoko.fujitomi@oist.jp; Phone: +81 (0) 98 966 8342

Postdocs

Katawoura Beltako, Ph.D.
OIST - A615, Lab 2; Email: katawoura.beltako@oist.jp
Sangkha Borah, Ph.D.
OIST - A615, Lab 2; Email: sangkha.borah@oist.jp
Guangzong Xing, Ph.D.
OIST - A615, Lab 2; Email: guangzong.xing@oist.jp

PhD students

Yuta Ito, M.Sc.
OIST - A615, Lab 2; Email: yuta.ito@oist.jp

Simon Lamowski, M.Sc.
U KN - Z1018; Email: simon.lamowski@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3827

León A. Martin, M.Sc.
OIST - A615, Lab 2; Email: leonalexander.martin@oist.jp
U KN - Z1013; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 4681

Werner M. Schosser, M.Sc.
U KN - Z1017; Email: werner.schosser@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 4681

Maxim Skripnik, M.Sc.
U KN - Z1018; Email: maxim.skripnik@uni-konstanz.de; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3827

Dinesh Yadav, M.Sc.
OIST - A615, Lab 2; Email: dinesh.yadav@oist.jp
U KN - Z1018; Phone: +49 (0) 7531 88 3827