Members

Optical Neuroimaging Unit

August 2016

Dr. Bernd Kuhn, Associate Professor, bkuhn at oist.jp

 

Dr. Akihiro Funamizu, Postdoctoral Scholar, funamizu at oist.jp

 

Dr. Christopher J. Roome, Postdoctoral Scholar, chris.roome at oist.jp

 

Dr. Sigita Augustinaite, Postdoctoral Scholar, sigita.augustinaite at oist.jp

 

Dr. Shinobu Nomura, Postdoctoral Scholar, shinobu.nomura at oist.jp

 

Leonidas Georgiou, Ph.D. student, leonidas.georgiou at oist.jp

 

Dr. Kazuo Mori, Technician, kazuo.mori at oist.jp

 

Hiroko Chinone, Research Unit Administrator, hiroko.chinone at oist.jp