For events like a manufacturer demonstrating or training researchers on the use of a new microscope.

Date

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location: B648

Date

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location: B646

Date

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location: B648

Date

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

14:00-15:00

B646

Date

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

14:00-15:00

B646

Date

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location B646

 

Date

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location B646

 

Date

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 16:15

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location : B648

Time: 14:00-15:00

 

Date

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 13:00-14:00

Location: B648

Date: 6/10/2019

Date

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location: B648

Time: 14:00-15:00

Pages