For events like a manufacturer demonstrating or training researchers on the use of a new microscope.

Date

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location B646

 

Date

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location B646

 

Date

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 16:15

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location : B648

Time: 14:00-15:00

 

Date

Monday, June 10, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 13:00-14:00

Location: B648

Date: 6/10/2019

Date

Friday, June 7, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location: B648

Time: 14:00-15:00

Date

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location: B646

Time: 14:00-15:00

Date

Monday, June 3, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location: B648

Time: 14:00-15:00

 

Date

Friday, May 31, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours Cancelled Today

Date

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 15:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location: B646

Time: 15:00-16:00

Date

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 14:00

2nd Session:

Location: Seminar Room B250 (Center Building)

Date: 2019/5/30 

Time: 15:00-16:00

Signup Link: https://forms.office.com/Pages/ResponsePage.aspx?id=jfvA2Fa7u0SfSsWOdGVlLr3GBK6mHKVMsHAUKPUgqL9UNldJSUVUSUJLMElRQVc3UlFNUlFBUUVKQy4u

Computer is not mandatory but is nice to have especially if you have need any interactive help with your site.

Pages