For events like a manufacturer demonstrating or training researchers on the use of a new microscope.

Date

Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours 

Location: B646

Time: 14:00-15:00

 

Date

Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location: B646

Time: 14:00-15:00

Date

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 13:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Location: B646

Time: 13:00-14:00 

 

 

Date

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

9/18/2019

14:00-15:00

B646

Date

Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location: B648

Date

Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location: B646

Date

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location: B648

Date

Friday, August 2, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

14:00-15:00

B646

Date

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

14:00-15:00

B646

Date

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 14:00

Sharepoint Open Hours

Time: 14:00-15:00

Location B646

 

Pages