Date

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 - 00:00 to Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 17:30
Please check here.

Date

Monday, March 2, 2020 (All day)

Dr. Axel Pérez-Obiol
Kochi University of Technology, Japan

Date

Monday, March 23, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (All day)

Visit: Dr. Stephane Dartois (Université de Bordeaux)

Date

Monday, March 23, 2020 (All day) to Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (All day)

Visit: Dr. Luca Lionni (IMAPP, Radboud University)

Date

Monday, March 2, 2020 (All day) to Friday, March 13, 2020 (All day)

Visit: Prof. Rodrigo Ferreira Sobreiro (Instituto de Física, Universidade Federal Fluminense)

Date

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 (All day)

Steve Campbell, Assistant Professor, University College Dublin, Ireland

Arrival: 27 JAN
Departure:7 FEB

Date

Friday, January 17, 2020 (All day) to Friday, January 24, 2020 (All day)

  

Date

Monday, December 2, 2019 (All day)

Dec 01 - Dec 07 John Goold (Assistant Professor, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)
Dec 01 - Dec 07 Mark Mitchison (Postdoctoral Researcher, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland)

Date

Friday, October 18, 2019 (All day)

  

Date

Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 28, 2019 (All day)

   

Pages