Date

Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 28, 2019 (All day)

Visit: Prof. Thomas Krajewski (Centre de Physique Theorique de Luminy, France)

Date

Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, July 27, 2019 (All day)

Visit: Prof. Thomas Krajewski (Centre de Physique Theorique de Luminy, France)

Date

Thursday, July 25, 2019 (All day) to Monday, July 29, 2019 (All day)

Visit: Prof. Sylvie Paycha (University of Potsdam)

Date

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, July 27, 2019 (All day)

Visit:  Mr. Guillaume Valette (Universite Libre de Bruxelles)

Date

Thursday, July 18, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, July 27, 2019 (All day)

Visit:  Mr. Marcus Reitz (Radboud University)

Date

Monday, July 29, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, August 1, 2019 (All day)

Dr. Dario Benedetti (LPT-Orsay, Universite Paris-Sud)

Date

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (All day) to Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day)

Visit: Dr. Dario Benedetti (LPT-Orsay, Universite Paris-Sud)

Date

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 (All day) to Friday, August 2, 2019 (All day)

Visit: Prof. Frank Ferrari (Universite Libre de Bruxelles)

Date

Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day)

May 23 - Oct 17  Aikaterini Gratsea (University of Crete, Greece)

Date

Sunday, June 30, 2019 (All day)

June 30 - Aug 30 Benjamin Chislett ( Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada)

Pages