Meetings of the BOG and BOC, ceremonies like Inauguration and Graduation, and other functions of OIST Graduate University as a whole.

Date

Thursday, February 18, 2016 (All day)
Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, February 4, 2016 (All day)
Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, October 1, 2015 (All day) to Friday, October 2, 2015 (All day)
Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (All day) to Wednesday, May 20, 2015 (All day)
Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Monday, May 18, 2015 (All day) to Tuesday, May 19, 2015 (All day)
Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 14:00
A collaboration between universities in Kyushu and Okinawa for the purpose of supporting female researchers.

Date

Thursday, February 19, 2015 (All day)

Date

Thursday, February 5, 2015 (All day)

Date

Thursday, October 2, 2014 (All day) to Friday, October 3, 2014 (All day)

Date

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 (All day) to Thursday, May 15, 2014 (All day)

Pages