Meetings of the BOG and BOC, ceremonies like Inauguration and Graduation, and other functions of OIST Graduate University as a whole.

Date

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (All day) to Thursday, May 25, 2017 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 17:30

Inauguration of the OIST Marine Station at Seragaki.

Date

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 - 17:30

Inauguration of the OIST Marine Station at Seragaki.

Date

Monday, August 1, 2016 (All day) to Saturday, August 6, 2016 (All day)

Date

Thursday, February 2, 2017 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, September 29, 2016 (All day) to Friday, September 30, 2016 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 (All day) to Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (All day) to Thursday, May 19, 2016 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Pages