Meetings of the BOG and BOC, ceremonies like Inauguration and Graduation, and other functions of OIST Graduate University as a whole.

Date

Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, February 20, 2020 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, February 6, 2020 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 09:30 to Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00

A paid trial of Wiley Online Books will be available until March 26, 2019.

Date

Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day) to Friday, May 24, 2019 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Thursday, October 3, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Date

Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day) to Tuesday, May 28, 2019 (All day)

Please address inquiries to the President's Office.

Pages