Open Campus, School of Science, visits of researchers to schools, visits of secondary students to OIST, beach cleaning, and other events that involve the local community.

Date

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:30

Online registration is required (except new students).

Date

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
Online registration required.

Date

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30

Online registration required.

Date

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30

Online registration required.

Date

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:30

Online registration is required.

Date

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30

Registration required.

Date

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30

Registration required.

Date

Saturday, March 24, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, March 25, 2018 (All day)

Select female high school students from Okinawa will learn about cutting edge science by participating in fun, hands-on workshops.

Date

Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 15:15 to 16:15

Have a nice time with locals at Onna-son Industrial Festival Karaoke Performance Show!

Date

Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 14:00 to 15:30

Ryukyu Traditional Entertainment Association, Admission Free, Reservation Required

Pages