Open Campus, School of Science, visits of researchers to schools, visits of secondary students to OIST, beach cleaning, and other events that involve the local community.

Date

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00

OIST科学イベント

Date

Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 16:00

OIST Science Event, Open to the Public

Date

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:30

Science Presentation Competition for High School Students in Okinawa

Date

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 09:00 to 17:30

Science Presentation Competition for High School Students in Okinawa

Date

Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, August 24, 2018 - 11:30

Online registration required.

Date

Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, September 7, 2018 - 11:30

Online registration is required (except new students).

Date

Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30
Online registration required.

Date

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 09:00 to 11:30

Online registration required.

Date

Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 13:30 to 15:30

Online registration required.

Date

Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, May 18, 2018 - 11:30

Online registration is required.

Pages