Open Campus, School of Science, visits of researchers to schools, visits of secondary students to OIST, beach cleaning, and other events that involve the local community.

Date

Saturday, July 18, 2015 (All day) to Sunday, July 19, 2015 (All day)
Festival attendees can experience science and technology hands-on at the OIST room.

Date

Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 09:00 to 17:00
Open Campus

Date

Saturday, December 13, 2014 (All day)

応援したい方は大歓迎!高校生のアイディアコンテストを見に来て下さい。

Date

Saturday, December 13, 2014 (All day)

Everyone is welcome! Come to see high school student compete for big prizes!

Date

Sunday, March 16, 2014 (All day)
http://www.oist.jp/open-campus

Date

Wednesday, December 4, 2013 - 15:00 to 16:45

Date: December 4th (Wednesday), 2013
Time: 15:00-16:45
Venue: B250, Center Bldg., Level B

15:00 Opening Remarks

15:05-15:20
“Transcriptional Regulation of Pathogenic Th17 Cell Differentiation”
    By Dr. Hiroki Ishikawa, Assistant Professor, Immune Signal Unit, OIST

15:25-15:40
“Significance of Nitric Oxide Synthases in the Cardiovascular System”
 By Dr. Masato Tsutsui, Professor and Chairman, Department of Pharmacology, Graduate School of Medicine, University of the Ryukyus

Date

Saturday, October 26, 2013 - 16:00

See the story on TIDA for details.

Date

Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 12:00

Date

Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 12:00 to 13:00

 

Date

Monday, August 12, 2013 - 13:00
OISTチャイルド・ディベロプメント・センターのサマープログラムとして、障がいのあるメンバーらでつくる「ケントミファミリー」をOISTに招きます。OISTや地域の皆さんにご招待します。

Pages