Open Campus, School of Science, visits of researchers to schools, visits of secondary students to OIST, beach cleaning, and other events that involve the local community.

Date

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 09:00 to Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 12:00

Dear OISTers,

The purpose of “Gratitude Month” is to remind you what you have great in your life but just forgot because of having stress and other life problems.

From 1st to 30th Oct, you will find a Gratitude Glass jar with paper cards and markers at the Entrance of the Tunnel.

Everyone is welcome to write down for what they are grateful in their lives. At the end of the month, all gratitude would be collected and published.

Date

Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 12:00

There is a General PATO Meeting to elect new committee members for the 2019-2020 term. We will be talking about upcoming events and discussing any current concerns or issues. We hope that you can join us!


次任期の委員の選挙をするために総会を開催します。その他に、これからのイベントや保護者が気になることのディスカッションなどを予定しています。皆様のご参加をお待ちしています。よろしくお願いします。

 

Date

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (All day) to Thursday, October 31, 2019 (All day)

OIST offers the Stress Check Program for all employees and students. It is an oppurtunity to assess your stress level and access professional support as needed. 

Date

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 09:00 to 16:00

Registration is required.

Date

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 09:00 to 16:00

Registration is required.

Date

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 09:30 to 16:00

Registration is required.

Date

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:00

Registration is required.

Date

Friday, November 22, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:00
Registration is required.

Date

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00

Registration is required.

Date

Monday, January 27, 2020 - 09:00 to 12:00

Registration is required.

Pages